Japanese Film Festival Singapore 2016 | September 1 to 18 | National Museum
 
 

SCHEDULE /

This schedule may be subject to changes. Announcements will be made through the website, Facebook and the mailing list

To purchase tickets for the Paid-Admission programme, please visit here

FESTIVAL SESSIONS
Date
Time
Film
Rating
Programme
Tickets
1 Sep Thu
7.45pm
NC16
Retrospective
2 Sep Fri
8.00pm
PG
Retrospective
3 Sep Sat
2.00pm
PG
Currents
4.30pm
PG
Currents
7.30pm
PG13
Retrospective
4 Sep Sun
2.00pm
PG
Currents
4.30pm
PG
Retrospective
7.30pm
PG
Retrospective
5 Sep Mon
8.00pm
NC16
Retrospective
6 Sep Tue
8.00pm
NC16
Retrospective
7 Sep Wed
8.00pm
NC16
Retrospective
8 Sep Thu
8.00pm
PG13
Retrospective
9 Sep Fri
8.00pm
M18
Currents
10 Sep Sat
11.00am
PG
Currents
2.00pm
M18
Retrospective
4.30pm
PG
Currents
7.30pm
PG
Currents
11 Sep Sun
11.00am
PG
Retrospective
2.00pm
PG13
Retrospective
4.30pm
M18
Currents
 
7.30pm
M18
Currents
 
12 Sep Mon
2.00pm
PG
Retrospective
4.30pm
NC16
Currents
7.30pm
PG
Retrospective
13 Sep Tue
8.00pm
NC16
Retrospective
14 Sep Wed
8.00pm
M18
Retrospective
15 Sep Thu
8.00pm
PG
Retrospective
16 Sep Fri
8.00pm
PG
Currents
17 Sep Sat
4.30pm
PG
Retrospective
7.30pm
M18
Culinary Cinema
18 Sep Sun
11.00am
PG
Retrospective
2.00pm
NC16
Retrospective
4.30pm
M18
Culinary Cinema
7.30pm
M18
Retrospective
 
concept and strategy by px